06.12.05.72.50

Nantes - France

Welcome to our online store.

 

All the articles that follow are "handmade" and realizable "made to measure": you can choose the type of leather (cowhide, sheep, goat, calf), its color, its appearance (matte, waxed, weathered, etc.), the type of gilding (24 carat gold leaf or gold film), or silvering (sheet or film), etc.

 

Arms and various decorations on demand.

 

Items listed as "Out of Stock" have already been sold and are presented as a template. It is important to note that all of our old leather items have differences due to the fact that there are no two old skins of the same type.

 

Any article creation requires a 2 weeks manufacturing time. Your items are protected and shipped with the utmost care, shipping costs are to be added to the price of the article.

For any order please contact us at +33.(0)6.12.05.72.50 or at yves.reeman@gmail.com. We will be able to define the type of article desired, its price (when it is not displayed) and the method of payment/shipping.

 

We remain at your disposal for more details.

Contemporary leathers

Antique leathers

Set of articles

06.12.05.72.50

Nantes - France

Bienvenue sur notre boutique en ligne.

 

Tous les articles qui suivent sont "fait-main" et réalisables "sur-mesure":

vous pourrez ainsi choisir le type de cuir (vachette, mouton, chèvre, veau), sa couleur, son aspect (mat, ciré, patiné, etc.), le type de dorure (feuille d'or 24 carats ou film doré), ou argenture (feuille ou film), etc.

Armes et décors divers à la demande. 

 

Les articles présentés comme étant en "Rupture de stockont déjà été vendus et sont présentés comme modèle. Il est important de noter que tous nos articles fabriqués en cuir ancien présentent des différences dues au fait qu'il n'existe pas deux peaux anciennes du même type. 

Toute création d'article demande un délai de fabrication de 2 semaines. Vos articles sont protégés et expédiés avec le plus grand soin, les frais d'envoi sont à ajouter aux prix de l'article.

Pour toute commande merci de nous contacter au +33.(0)6.12.05.72.50 ou à yves.reeman@gmail.com. Nous pourrons ainsi définir le type d'article désiré, son prix (lorsqu'il n'est pas affiché) et ses modalités de paiement/d'envoi.

Nous restons à votre disposition pour plus de détails.

Cuirs contemporains

Cuirs anciens

Ensemble des articles